top of page

In my experience as a companion I have found the best matches come when potential suitors have an in depth understanding of who they're going to be spending time with, so I choose to put quite a bit of information on my personality, lifestyle, and look out there, in order to insure the best match for both of us. 



AGE   23

HEIGHT   5'10 / 178 cm 

WEIGHT   17 lbs / 53 kg

FIGURE   32C-24-34. slim & toned

ETHNICITY   Mediterranean / Asian Mixed.

Very ethnically ambiguous

CELEBRITY TWIN   Young Natalie Portman.

Not "Léon: The Professional" young, think more her "Closer" era. I've also been compared to Audrey Hepburn, but my eyes are smaller.

HAIR STYLE   Black, collar / shoulder length with medium length bangs. Styled straight with a blowout for a sleek voluminous look. 



GROOMING   Natural makeup, occasionally with a red lip. Short red, burgundy, or neutral manicure and pedicure. No body Hair.


PIERCINGS   Ears, no facial piercings.

TATTOOS   Several small to medium artistic black ink linework tattoos, not visible in street clothes, always covered on public dates & arrival to outcalls, unless otherwise specified beforehand.

STYLE   Classically elegant minimalist, with modern inspiration and a slight alternative edge. Always dressed appropriately for the setting of our date, and to your reasonable request.

bodysuit 5.jpg


VACCINATION STATUS   Fully vaccinated, for COVID (with boosters) and Monkeypox.

EU health pass valid for venues &  travel. 

NON-SMOKING   I do not smoke cigarettes or cannabis in my personal life or on dates, but I do not mind if you partake in either. 

ALCOHOL & SUBSTANCES   While I am generally not a big drinker, I enjoy sharing a few social drinks on dates, however, I am not someone who enjoys being excessively inebriated, and I do not use illegal substances. I will never arrive to a date under the influence.

DIET   While I stick to a healthy diet in my day-to-day life, I am happy to indulge on dates, however, I do not eat meat, although I do eat fish & seafood.

black 2.jpg


The first thing people notice about me tends to be my striking visual presence; standing five feet ten inches with a slim, modelesqe figure, dark hair, and striking features, I tend to turn heads walking down the street.


While I have been told I can come off as a bit intimidating before you speak to me, when people get to know me, they generally tend to be pleasantly surprised by how down to earth, easy going, playful, and easy to talk to I am. I love getting to know new people, learning from their experiences, exchanging stories, and connecting over our shared interests.


Unsure if I would classify myself as an extrovert or an introvert, I'm the kind of person who enjoys getting to know new people, however, I highly value time with those closest to me, as well as time alone to recharge my battery, and, while I love a good party, I prefer to get together one on one, or gather in intimate, small groups, so, as you can probably imagine, companionship is a perfect fit for me, socially.

Upon discovering I'm a companion, the first questions people tend ask me usually include "why did you become a companion?" and "what in your life at the time motivated you to take the leap into the industry?". 


Well, my companionship journey started out of curiosity, a pursuit to lead the most fulfilling life possible, and, of course, a love of connecting intimately with new people. Just shy of a year after finishing my post-secondary education in the political science field, and making the move to Montreal, I was working my career job in digital media & design from home, which could be quite isolating, as I'm sure more people can probably relate to now, after the pandemic provided a similar experience to many not previously in my circumstances. Don't get me wrong, I loved my career job then, and I still do; I'm very lucky to have found a place in an industry conducive to a flexible schedule I can work from pretty much anywhere in the world, that keeps me stimulated with new projects, provides an outlet for my creative side and opportunities to continuously develop my skillset, especially considering I come from a liberal arts education background, but being a companion has become an invaluable part of my life, allowing me to indulge my outgoing, bubbly side that longs for good conversation and intimate connections, while providing me with opportunities to spend a great deal of time traveling and living abroad, and continuing education more relevant to my current professional field. 

Although I love and deeply value both my "professional" career and companionship lives, I value balance above all else, meaning I'm always careful to reserve plenty of time in my schedule to focus on my personal relationships, hobbies, and travel. 


Before the pandemic, I spent most of my time travelling the world, with stints living and working abroad in various countries across the globe, although I have a special place in my heart for East Asia and spent a great deal of time there, followed by periods dedicated to experiencing as many places as possible, hopping from country to country, visiting and learning about the cultural sites, historical sites, and museums, sampling as much local cuisine as possible, rock climbing, scuba diving, kayaking, and surfing, spending time both in and outside of major cities, immersing myself in the local culture as much as possible and making some truly incredible friends along the way. To say I am overjoyed that pandemic related travel restrictions are easing and I'm able to get back on the figurative road (literal airplane) again would be a massive understatement; the time I spend abroad this year brought the "spark" the pandemic took out of me back, and I am excited beyond belief for my upcoming international adventures, and my new life in France. 


I spend my ever fleeting free time split between my two lives - the "normal" girl who spends time socializing with my friends, enjoying her hobbies, and taking time to focus on herself, and the woman who's hedonistic escapades and intimate dalliances must remain our little secrets. 


I'm lucky to have an amazing group of friends who enjoy the same activities as I do, including dinner parties- which I love to host, picnics in the park, attending live comedy and music (especially techno) events, keeping up with local art installations, exhibits, and the gallery scene, going to the cinema for showings of niche films your friends would probably call you a hipster for attending, and frequenting Paris' extensive, diverse offering of restaurants, making sure to try new ones, as well as frequenting my tried and trues. 


As much as I love socializing, both with my friends and suitors such as yourself, I highly value my personal time, not only to recharge my social battery and do things I enjoy, but to take care of myself, which for me is not only maintaining my appearance, but also my mental and physical health, and constantly working to better myself, all of which the pandemic emphasized the importance of. Some ways I do this are by attending my favourite workout classes (pilates, barre, & yoga) on a daily basis, working on personal creative projects, listening to podcasts and reading books- for both educational and entertainment value, taking time to cook nutritious yet delicious meals and try new recipes, regularly visiting the spa, and improving my language skills, including French, which I am currently studying via a university, in order to develop my communication in social situations and the workplace, although I don't know if I will ever consider myself fully fluent. 

And then, of course, there's the my time as a companion, set aside to indulge the part of me that craves the adrenaline of meeting a new lover, the excitement that comes when a connection built on good conversation, sharing experiences, mutual interests and compatible personality traits, as we get to know each other over a glass of wine or a meal, and the anticipation and coy glances that come with knowing that very soon we'll give in to our carnal pleasures. 

The experience I provide is based on creating an authentic, intimate connection, and comfortable environment. I bring a positive energy that has been described as contagious; my bright demeanour and laid back attitude accompany an unlikely balance of educated sophistication and (sometimes awkward) playfulness, guaranteed to put you at ease. My genuine touch, accepting presence, and eagerness to please are sure leave you fully mentally and physically satisfied.

I engage in this line of work to enhance both of our lives; I am highly discerning with my clientele, screening thoroughly to prioritize my safety, and ensure I am meeting with a select number of respectful, like-minded clients. Discretion is highly valuable to me, I will never share your information or details, and I expect the same courtesy to be afforded to me.

Learn more about me, my daily life, and my on my blog



Shot in Europe. Inquire for photographer credit.



Shot in Montreal with @photographe.elly



Shot in Montreal with @photographe.elly



Shot in Montreal with @photographe.elly

black 6 .jpg


A collection of non-professional pictures.

Shot 2018-Present in Multiple International Locations.

bottom of page